President, Royal Agricultural Society of NSW

Minister for Primary Industries   
Minister for Lands & Minister for Rural Affairs 

Financial Controller And Office Manager

Kim England

(Financial, Legal & Rain Fund Enquiries)

Member Services

Nicky Seeto

(Executive information, Showgirl, engraving, wristbands and award cards, reception, switchboard, NLIS, Statistics, Trade Space, certificates & plaques and horse results.)

Katie Stanley

(Judging Competitions, Wheat, Fruit Cake and Woollen Garment Competitions, website maintenance, FCAS Secretary, Biosecurity and general enquiries)

Juliet McKenna

(Insurance, General Enquiries, Marketing)

Sarah Mc Gregor (Accounts Assistant)

(Invoicing, accounts payable, credit card payments and general finance enquiries)


Mr D Peters

Vice Presidents

Mr T Capp

Mr P Gooch

Honorary Treasurer

Mr G Bush

Company Secretary

Mr W Blezard


Board Members

Group 1
S Serone, T Branson

Group 2
S Weller, P Laverty

Group 3
T Capp, D Williams

Group 4
Miss H Kirton,  P Gooch

Group 5
M Brennan, Ms S Sharpe

Group 6
Mrs N Alcock

Group 7
R Robertson, M Harriden

Group 8
W Blezard, Mr P Commens

Group 9
Mrs J Chapman, Ms Y McKenzie

Group 10
A Hall,  D Herbert

Group 11
B Kenworthy, Mrs S Hood

Group 12
Mrs J Fenwick, Mrs P Archer

Group 13
Mrs P Crowley, K Looker

Group 14
Mrs J Michell, G Hoy

Group 15
Mrs B Williams, Ms Isabel Hawken

Proudly Sponsored by